Live the life you want

I was looking at my array of boxes with clothes hanging out and DVDs hanging out on the floor by my computer in my bedroom and thought I’m living like I’m in between where I am and where I want to be. They say you dress for the job you want. So why wouldn’t you live for the life you want?

Take the time to use what you have to make your bedroom feel organized and welcoming. Hey, Β according to “Field of Dreams” if you build it they will cum….wait that’s not right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

So get up and brush your hair, put on a little blush and face the day with a little hope your dream is just around the corner. Β Put your vision board up and really look at the board! Β BELIEVE. Eat like you’ve got that interview or date tomorrow.

BRB I have a lot of organizing to do

πŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ˜•

MM

Leave a Reply

