So this body changing every 7 years is true!

IMG_20160227_122532

Today I ate broccoli and I hate broccoli!  Well I used to hate it. Today I accidentally got a salad with broccoli in it and I tried it again and my taste buds have changed. It’s good to me now. If only I could’ve liked it when I was denied dessert for not eating my vegetables, dang it! Maybe I shoukd have dessert to make up for my loss ?😋

 

Then another epiphany happened after 7ish years of earrings of any kind causing my ears to harden and hurt , I put my Grandma’s diamonds in with no pain! I’m a girly girl so not being able to wear them has broken my heart.

 

So go try something new. You may like what you thought you hated…or maybe enjoy life a little more.

 

MM

Leave a Reply

